Only two weeks left!

Sorry I have been gone for so long, but we only have two weeks left! Thank you to all the generous people that have donated so far, I am very grateful!  As of today, we have 739.36 donations.

16JulyChart

Remember, these are the items we need:

  • Money (email my Mom and I at claracarestn@gmail.com for paypal info or our mailing address. 100% of your donation will go to ShowerUp!)
  • New or slightly used towels and washcloths
  • Shampoo (any size)
  • Bodywash (any size)
  • Razors
  • Shower Sponges (Poufeys!)
  • Combs and Brushes
  • Toothbrushes
  • Toothpaste
  • New Underwear (all sizes)It may be a little bit gross but they need it!
  • New Socks (all sizes)
  • Prayers.  Please pray that I exceed my goal, for ShowerUp and the homeless people in Nashville. If your parents say they can’t help, just say have a good day to people you meet and it will have the same effect.

Please comment or send me an email if you are willing to help. I will update soon!

Hugs,
Clara

Leave a Reply

